from by Earthside

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1.29 USD  or more



from A Dream In Static, released October 23, 2015
Ben Shanbrom - Drums
Frank Sacramone – Keyboards, Programming
Ryan Griffin - Bass
Jamie van Dyck – Electric and acoustic guitars, Programming

Composed by Jamie van Dyck, Frank Sacramone, Ben Shanbrom, and Ryan Griffin
Shakers performed by JP Asplund
Acoustic guitars performed by Jamie van Dyck; Recorded and engineered by Frank Sacramone at Adorea Recording Studio (Hamden, CT)



all rights reserved


Earthside New Haven, Connecticut

Earthside is a group of composers who are passionate about their craft. Our mission includes the unique musical contributions from across the world to form the sound that is Earthside.

contact / help

Contact Earthside

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code